Back in the USA

I am back safely in the US after 40 hours of travel. Everything went smoothly. I think return adjustment will be weirder then entry adjustment. I feel a little bit like i traveled to the future and am noticing things I didn’t pay much mind to before. Hopefully it doesn’t take me long to conquer jet lag. Thank you all for reading and commenting and praying and sharing this experience with me. Now if you have questions or just want to hear stories you we can see each other face to face and maybe share some ginger chai.

~ by Steve and Lindsay on December 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
